If you have classes from a previous marking period or a class you no longer teach, you can delete it in three easy steps.
Deleting a class will archive it in your Deleted Items, removing it from your My Classes tab and making it inaccessible to students.
NOTE: Before you delete a class, consider whether you will need it again. You might want to reset the class instead.
Delete Your Class
Sign in as a teacher at learn.aeseducation.com.
On the My Classes tab, if you are on Tile View, find the class you want to delete and click the Delete button.
If you are in List View, you can find the Delete button on the Overview tab of your class.
A pop-up appears to confirm you want to delete the class. Click Delete Class.
Don't worry! Deleting a class is not permanent. You can retrieve module details and student grade information from the deleted class by restoring it at any time.
Click the button below to see how!