To prevent data loss, we never completely delete classes. You can easily restore a class if you need to revisit how it was configured or any student grades logged there.
 

How to Restore a Class

Step 1

Sign on and hover your mouse over the arrow in the top right corner.

Step 2

Click Deleted Items.

Step 3

Find the class you want to restore and click Restore

Classes are restored to your My Classes tab.
 

Want to use your restored class for a new classroom of students? Click the button below to learn how resetting a class gives you a fresh start!

Did this answer your question?