In this article, you will learn how to share your class to another teacher's account. 

Step 1 

Sign in to learn.aeseducation.com.
  

Step 2

On your My Classes tab, choose a class to share.
  

Step 3

On your Overview tab, click Share Class in the left-hand menu. 

   

Step 4

Find the teacher you would like to share the class with and check the Full Access box. 

You've shared your class! This will allow the other teacher to have access to the class! 

It's important to note that the other teacher(s) the class has been shared with will not be able to Rename, Share again with another teacher, Reset, Copy, or Delete the class. 

Did this answer your question?