In this article, you will learn how to remove and restore units in a module. 

Step 1 

On your My Classes tab, click the class you want to edit. 

Step 2

Click the Assignments tab.

Click the Module title.

Step 4

Find the unit you want to remove and click Delete Unit.

It's important to note that when you remove a unit, it will no longer be visible to your students and the curriculum hours for the module will update. 

Step 5

To restore a deleted unit, click Restore Unit.

Did this answer your question?