A new, much anticipated feature that makes co-teaching a breeze. You can share your class with another teacher!
We know how important it is to be able to share data with other teachers, so we created this feature to make it that much easier whether you need to share your class with a substitute, or as equals with a co-teacher!
Here's how you can share you class...
- Sign in as a teacher and select the class from the Classes Dashboard that you would like to share with another teacher.
2. Once you are on the My Class tab of you class, Under Advanced Tools on the left, you can select Share Class.
3. Find the teacher you would like to share the class with and check the Full Access box.
4. You've shared your class! This will allow the other teacher to have access to the class! The other teacher the class has been shared to will not be able to Rename, Share again with another teacher, Reset, Copy, or Delete the class.