To prevent data loss, we never completely delete classes but rather just store them away for you, just in case!  

Here's how to restore a deleted class:

  1. Sign on and click your name in the top right corner.
  2. Click Deleted Items.

3. Find the class you want to restore and click Restore. The class will be restored to your Classes tab. 

Want to use your restored class for new classroom of students? Use Reset

Did this answer your question?