You can reset your class to start fresh with the same modules and settings but with new students!
To reset your class...
- Sign in as a teacher and navigate to the class your would like to reset on the Classes tab.
- Once there, you can select the Reset button on the class you would like to reset.
3. Then you will select the Reset This Class Now button.
4. Your class will now be reset!
*keep in mind you will have a new enrollment code when you reset your course.
Changed your mind or need to retrieve a student's grade? Restore your class!