Sometimes you look at your list of classes and think "What am I doing?! I just want to start all over again!" or "Okay this class is toast. Next semester, I'm going to set this up differently." 

Whatever the reason, deleting a class is super easy. 

NOTE: Before you delete a class, consider if what you really want to do is Reset Class.

Here's how to delete a class:

1. Sign on and go to the My Classes tab. 

2. On the class you would like to delete, click Delete.

3. Click Delete.

Did this answer your question?